The Business School Executive Council is an elected body comprising distinguished personalities from the industry and academia. The Executive Council shall hold office for two years from its institution at an Annual General Meeting and has the responsibility as the policy-making body of the Training Centre. Its role is to set the direction for the Training Centre’s growth and development. The Secretariat of full-time staff assists in the daily operations of the Training Centre.

Executive Council Members (PEI Managers)

  • President: Roger Wang
  • 1st Vice President: Lee Kwok Weng
  • Honorary Secretary: Gerry Seah
  • Honorary Treasurer: Ken Tay 


Academic Staff List , click here